Scotland · S01013207

Leven - 01 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£105,000 · 2023 · 11 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£39,125£78,250£117,375£156,5002004: £44,750; n=162005: £55,000; n=192006: £75,000; n=132007: £71,000; n=252008: £63,500; n=152010: £59,000; n=52011: £69,000; n=252012: £57,000; n=72013: £95,000; n=72014: £156,500; n=72015: £69,000; n=92016: £80,000; n=172017: £92,058; n=162018: £79,000; n=82019: £91,500; n=162020: £93,000; n=132021: £68,550; n=142022: £82,250; n=122023: £105,000; n=1120042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£44,75016
2005£55,00019
2006£75,00013
2007£71,00025
2008£63,50015
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010£59,0005
2011£69,00025
2012£57,0007
2013£95,0007
2014£156,5007
2015£69,0009
2016£80,00017
2017£92,05816
2018£79,0008
2019£91,50016
2020£93,00013
2021£68,55014
2022£82,25012
2023£105,00011

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity06.2512.518.75252004: 162005: 192006: 132007: 252008: 152010: 52011: 252012: 72013: 72014: 72015: 92016: 172017: 162018: 82019: 162020: 132021: 142022: 122023: 1120042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200416
200519
200613
200725
200815
2009Not reported
20105
201125
20127
20137
20147
20159
201617
201716
20188
201916
202013
202114
202212
202311

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →