Scotland · S01013243

Fauldhouse - 01 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£80,000 · 2023 · 13 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£37,000£74,000£111,000£148,0002004: £54,000; n=112005: £68,000; n=92006: £77,000; n=212007: £80,000; n=202008: £94,000; n=82009: £91,125; n=62013: £125,250; n=102014: £80,000; n=72015: £80,000; n=92016: £88,000; n=112017: £84,750; n=62018: £80,500; n=82019: £91,500; n=72021: £107,500; n=92022: £148,000; n=52023: £80,000; n=1320042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£54,00011
2005£68,0009
2006£77,00021
2007£80,00020
2008£94,0008
2009£91,1256
2010Not reportedNot reported
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012Not reportedNot reported
2013£125,25010
2014£80,0007
2015£80,0009
2016£88,00011
2017£84,7506
2018£80,5008
2019£91,5007
2020Not reportedNot reported
2021£107,5009
2022£148,0005
2023£80,00013

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity05.2510.515.75212004: 112005: 92006: 212007: 202008: 82009: 62013: 102014: 72015: 92016: 112017: 62018: 82019: 72021: 92022: 52023: 1320042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200411
20059
200621
200720
20088
20096
2010Not reported
2011Not reported
2012Not reported
201310
20147
20159
201611
20176
20188
20197
2020Not reported
20219
20225
202313

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →