Scotland · S01013309
Howden - 01 house-price evidence
Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.
All residential properties
£235,000 · 2023 · 16 sales
All residential properties median price
Calendar year · median sale price
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year| Period or area | median sale price | Sample count |
|---|
| 2004 | £104,250 | 46 |
|---|
| 2005 | £122,225 | 20 |
|---|
| 2006 | £143,000 | 21 |
|---|
| 2007 | £119,500 | 23 |
|---|
| 2008 | £187,500 | 13 |
|---|
| 2009 | £195,000 | 11 |
|---|
| 2010 | £179,950 | 7 |
|---|
| 2011 | £137,525 | 14 |
|---|
| 2012 | £156,250 | 12 |
|---|
| 2013 | £94,500 | 8 |
|---|
| 2014 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2015 | £116,250 | 6 |
|---|
| 2016 | £165,000 | 11 |
|---|
| 2017 | £192,498 | 40 |
|---|
| 2018 | £199,995 | 59 |
|---|
| 2019 | £233,995 | 51 |
|---|
| 2020 | £217,998 | 20 |
|---|
| 2021 | £203,500 | 28 |
|---|
| 2022 | £178,000 | 11 |
|---|
| 2023 | £235,000 | 16 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
All residential properties sales activity
Calendar year · Sales
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year| Period or area | Sales |
|---|
| 2004 | 46 |
|---|
| 2005 | 20 |
|---|
| 2006 | 21 |
|---|
| 2007 | 23 |
|---|
| 2008 | 13 |
|---|
| 2009 | 11 |
|---|
| 2010 | 7 |
|---|
| 2011 | 14 |
|---|
| 2012 | 12 |
|---|
| 2013 | 8 |
|---|
| 2014 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2015 | 6 |
|---|
| 2016 | 11 |
|---|
| 2017 | 40 |
|---|
| 2018 | 59 |
|---|
| 2019 | 51 |
|---|
| 2020 | 20 |
|---|
| 2021 | 28 |
|---|
| 2022 | 11 |
|---|
| 2023 | 16 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
Browse data zones →