Scotland · S01013314

Howden - 06 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£160,000 · 2023 · 7 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£40,000£80,000£120,000£160,0002004: £77,563; n=102005: £83,000; n=152006: £91,500; n=152007: £95,500; n=132008: £110,000; n=132009: £98,649; n=72011: £102,500; n=52013: £124,950; n=152014: £149,975; n=142016: £115,000; n=112017: £107,000; n=62018: £131,000; n=192019: £125,750; n=62020: £132,500; n=132021: £130,006; n=102023: £160,000; n=720042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£77,56310
2005£83,00015
2006£91,50015
2007£95,50013
2008£110,00013
2009£98,6497
2010Not reportedNot reported
2011£102,5005
2012Not reportedNot reported
2013£124,95015
2014£149,97514
2015Not reportedNot reported
2016£115,00011
2017£107,0006
2018£131,00019
2019£125,7506
2020£132,50013
2021£130,00610
2022Not reportedNot reported
2023£160,0007

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity04.759.514.25192004: 102005: 152006: 152007: 132008: 132009: 72011: 52013: 152014: 142016: 112017: 62018: 192019: 62020: 132021: 102023: 720042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200410
200515
200615
200713
200813
20097
2010Not reported
20115
2012Not reported
201315
201414
2015Not reported
201611
20176
201819
20196
202013
202110
2022Not reported
20237

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →