Scotland · S01013323

Ladywell - 01 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£150,000 · 2023 · 5 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£37,500£75,000£112,500£150,0002004: £73,375; n=222005: £79,000; n=212006: £87,000; n=192007: £105,000; n=132008: £110,500; n=172009: £113,000; n=52010: £109,000; n=52012: £105,000; n=72013: £89,000; n=92014: £104,000; n=152015: £95,500; n=122016: £101,498; n=102017: £106,525; n=162018: £117,838; n=162019: £106,000; n=62020: £121,000; n=132021: £130,250; n=122022: £147,000; n=62023: £150,000; n=520042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£73,37522
2005£79,00021
2006£87,00019
2007£105,00013
2008£110,50017
2009£113,0005
2010£109,0005
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012£105,0007
2013£89,0009
2014£104,00015
2015£95,50012
2016£101,49810
2017£106,52516
2018£117,83816
2019£106,0006
2020£121,00013
2021£130,25012
2022£147,0006
2023£150,0005

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity05.51116.5222004: 222005: 212006: 192007: 132008: 172009: 52010: 52012: 72013: 92014: 152015: 122016: 102017: 162018: 162019: 62020: 132021: 122022: 62023: 520042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200422
200521
200619
200713
200817
20095
20105
2011Not reported
20127
20139
201415
201512
201610
201716
201816
20196
202013
202112
20226
20235

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →