Scotland · S01013328
Ladywell - 06 house-price evidence
Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.
All residential properties
Suppressed · 2023 · Sales count suppressed
All residential properties median price
Calendar year · median sale price
Read the values and sample counts
| Period or area | median sale price | Sample count |
|---|---|---|
| 2004 | £66,500 | 8 |
| 2005 | £72,000 | 17 |
| 2006 | £78,500 | 16 |
| 2007 | £94,500 | 14 |
| 2008 | £107,875 | 6 |
| 2009 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2010 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2011 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2012 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2013 | £85,500 | 8 |
| 2014 | £87,000 | 5 |
| 2015 | £93,000 | 7 |
| 2016 | £96,750 | 6 |
| 2017 | £92,500 | 8 |
| 2018 | £118,000 | 7 |
| 2019 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2020 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2021 | £132,000 | 7 |
| 2022 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2023 | Not reported | Not reported |
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
All residential properties sales activity
Calendar year · Sales
Read the values and sample counts
| Period or area | Sales |
|---|---|
| 2004 | 8 |
| 2005 | 17 |
| 2006 | 16 |
| 2007 | 14 |
| 2008 | 6 |
| 2009 | Not reported |
| 2010 | Not reported |
| 2011 | Not reported |
| 2012 | Not reported |
| 2013 | 8 |
| 2014 | 5 |
| 2015 | 7 |
| 2016 | 6 |
| 2017 | 8 |
| 2018 | 7 |
| 2019 | Not reported |
| 2020 | Not reported |
| 2021 | 7 |
| 2022 | Not reported |
| 2023 | Not reported |
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price