Scotland · S01013337

Knightsridge and Deans North - 01 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£157,500 · 2023 · 6 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£42,500£85,000£127,500£170,0002004: £77,000; n=132005: £90,000; n=172006: £102,500; n=172007: £133,000; n=232008: £114,000; n=132009: £150,000; n=92011: £116,750; n=142012: £96,750; n=62013: £112,000; n=152014: £105,000; n=112015: £120,000; n=102016: £140,500; n=122017: £135,000; n=92018: £152,500; n=82019: £140,000; n=132020: £154,100; n=82021: £151,000; n=142022: £170,000; n=92023: £157,500; n=620042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£77,00013
2005£90,00017
2006£102,50017
2007£133,00023
2008£114,00013
2009£150,0009
2010Not reportedNot reported
2011£116,75014
2012£96,7506
2013£112,00015
2014£105,00011
2015£120,00010
2016£140,50012
2017£135,0009
2018£152,5008
2019£140,00013
2020£154,1008
2021£151,00014
2022£170,0009
2023£157,5006

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity05.7511.517.25232004: 132005: 172006: 172007: 232008: 132009: 92011: 142012: 62013: 152014: 112015: 102016: 122017: 92018: 82019: 132020: 82021: 142022: 92023: 620042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200413
200517
200617
200723
200813
20099
2010Not reported
201114
20126
201315
201411
201510
201612
20179
20188
201913
20208
202114
20229
20236

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →