Scotland · S01013339

Knightsridge and Deans North - 03 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£232,000 · 2023 · 7 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£58,000£116,000£174,000£232,0002004: £90,750; n=242005: £102,000; n=182006: £121,000; n=282007: £131,250; n=182008: £133,500; n=62009: £140,000; n=72010: £124,995; n=112012: £120,000; n=72013: £136,380; n=82014: £135,000; n=122015: £146,000; n=122016: £120,500; n=62017: £144,350; n=82018: £188,250; n=102019: £146,500; n=62020: £143,669; n=102021: £152,500; n=132022: £168,100; n=62023: £232,000; n=720042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£90,75024
2005£102,00018
2006£121,00028
2007£131,25018
2008£133,5006
2009£140,0007
2010£124,99511
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012£120,0007
2013£136,3808
2014£135,00012
2015£146,00012
2016£120,5006
2017£144,3508
2018£188,25010
2019£146,5006
2020£143,66910
2021£152,50013
2022£168,1006
2023£232,0007

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity071421282004: 242005: 182006: 282007: 182008: 62009: 72010: 112012: 72013: 82014: 122015: 122016: 62017: 82018: 102019: 62020: 102021: 132022: 62023: 720042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200424
200518
200628
200718
20086
20097
201011
2011Not reported
20127
20138
201412
201512
20166
20178
201810
20196
202010
202113
20226
20237

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →