Scotland · S01013346

Carmondean and Eliburn North - 01 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£239,750 · 2023 · 8 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£66,375£132,750£199,125£265,5002004: £135,000; n=272005: £138,223; n=202006: £148,000; n=192007: £187,000; n=172008: £130,000; n=212009: £175,000; n=72011: £172,500; n=92012: £175,000; n=92013: £155,000; n=92014: £165,225; n=102015: £205,000; n=62016: £200,000; n=152017: £185,000; n=112018: £173,150; n=72019: £225,000; n=132020: £197,000; n=92021: £201,000; n=142022: £265,500; n=112023: £239,750; n=820042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£135,00027
2005£138,22320
2006£148,00019
2007£187,00017
2008£130,00021
2009£175,0007
2010Not reportedNot reported
2011£172,5009
2012£175,0009
2013£155,0009
2014£165,22510
2015£205,0006
2016£200,00015
2017£185,00011
2018£173,1507
2019£225,00013
2020£197,0009
2021£201,00014
2022£265,50011
2023£239,7508

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity06.7513.520.25272004: 272005: 202006: 192007: 172008: 212009: 72011: 92012: 92013: 92014: 102015: 62016: 152017: 112018: 72019: 132020: 92021: 142022: 112023: 820042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200427
200520
200619
200717
200821
20097
2010Not reported
20119
20129
20139
201410
20156
201615
201711
20187
201913
20209
202114
202211
20238

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →