Scotland · S01013351

Carmondean and Eliburn North - 06 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

Suppressed · 2023 · Sales count suppressed

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£41,058£82,115£123,173£164,2312004: £68,050; n=192005: £88,088; n=152006: £90,500; n=162007: £110,000; n=212008: £99,000; n=152009: £115,000; n=132010: £110,000; n=72011: £100,000; n=72012: £120,000; n=92013: £85,000; n=52014: £110,000; n=102015: £117,500; n=52016: £112,500; n=82017: £89,250; n=102018: £112,000; n=102019: £123,275; n=122021: £149,625; n=82022: £164,231; n=1220042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£68,05019
2005£88,08815
2006£90,50016
2007£110,00021
2008£99,00015
2009£115,00013
2010£110,0007
2011£100,0007
2012£120,0009
2013£85,0005
2014£110,00010
2015£117,5005
2016£112,5008
2017£89,25010
2018£112,00010
2019£123,27512
2020Not reportedNot reported
2021£149,6258
2022£164,23112
2023Not reportedNot reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity05.2510.515.75212004: 192005: 152006: 162007: 212008: 152009: 132010: 72011: 72012: 92013: 52014: 102015: 52016: 82017: 102018: 102019: 122021: 82022: 1220042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200419
200515
200616
200721
200815
200913
20107
20117
20129
20135
201410
20155
20168
201710
201810
201912
2020Not reported
20218
202212
2023Not reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →