Scotland · S01013378

Whitburn, Croftmalloch and Greenrigg - 01 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£141,008 · 2023 · 12 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£42,250£84,500£126,750£169,0002004: £113,000; n=172005: £132,000; n=152006: £105,831; n=162007: £136,500; n=182008: £89,500; n=102009: £115,000; n=92012: £90,000; n=52013: £100,500; n=102014: £102,000; n=82015: £135,000; n=92016: £120,000; n=172017: £140,000; n=52018: £135,000; n=142019: £145,000; n=112020: £162,669; n=102021: £169,000; n=92022: £126,000; n=112023: £141,008; n=1220042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£113,00017
2005£132,00015
2006£105,83116
2007£136,50018
2008£89,50010
2009£115,0009
2010Not reportedNot reported
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012£90,0005
2013£100,50010
2014£102,0008
2015£135,0009
2016£120,00017
2017£140,0005
2018£135,00014
2019£145,00011
2020£162,66910
2021£169,0009
2022£126,00011
2023£141,00812

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity04.5913.5182004: 172005: 152006: 162007: 182008: 102009: 92012: 52013: 102014: 82015: 92016: 172017: 52018: 142019: 112020: 102021: 92022: 112023: 1220042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200417
200515
200616
200718
200810
20099
2010Not reported
2011Not reported
20125
201310
20148
20159
201617
20175
201814
201911
202010
20219
202211
202312

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →