Scotland · S01013381

Whitburn, Croftmalloch and Greenrigg - 04 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£112,500 · 2023 · 6 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£28,125£56,250£84,375£112,5002004: £17,200; n=72005: £50,000; n=112006: £78,500; n=112007: £96,000; n=142008: £87,000; n=72009: £70,000; n=52012: £80,000; n=52013: £68,000; n=62015: £89,000; n=52016: £74,500; n=72023: £112,500; n=620042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£17,2007
2005£50,00011
2006£78,50011
2007£96,00014
2008£87,0007
2009£70,0005
2010Not reportedNot reported
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012£80,0005
2013£68,0006
2014Not reportedNot reported
2015£89,0005
2016£74,5007
2017Not reportedNot reported
2018Not reportedNot reported
2019Not reportedNot reported
2020Not reportedNot reported
2021Not reportedNot reported
2022Not reportedNot reported
2023£112,5006

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity03.5710.5142004: 72005: 112006: 112007: 142008: 72009: 52012: 52013: 62015: 52016: 72023: 620042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
20047
200511
200611
200714
20087
20095
2010Not reported
2011Not reported
20125
20136
2014Not reported
20155
20167
2017Not reported
2018Not reported
2019Not reported
2020Not reported
2021Not reported
2022Not reported
20236

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →