Scotland · S01013445

Linlithgow Bridge - 04 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£311,054 · 2023 · 6 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£110,000£220,000£330,000£440,0002004: £323,000; n=52005: £190,190; n=92006: £290,000; n=152007: £267,869; n=102008: £195,000; n=72010: £320,000; n=92012: £157,500; n=62013: £300,000; n=52014: £306,300; n=102015: £327,500; n=92016: £440,000; n=72017: £184,500; n=82018: £280,000; n=92019: £295,000; n=92020: £399,639; n=62021: £392,000; n=112022: £372,500; n=62023: £311,054; n=620042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£323,0005
2005£190,1909
2006£290,00015
2007£267,86910
2008£195,0007
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010£320,0009
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012£157,5006
2013£300,0005
2014£306,30010
2015£327,5009
2016£440,0007
2017£184,5008
2018£280,0009
2019£295,0009
2020£399,6396
2021£392,00011
2022£372,5006
2023£311,0546

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity03.757.511.25152004: 52005: 92006: 152007: 102008: 72010: 92012: 62013: 52014: 102015: 92016: 72017: 82018: 92019: 92020: 62021: 112022: 62023: 620042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
20045
20059
200615
200710
20087
2009Not reported
20109
2011Not reported
20126
20135
201410
20159
20167
20178
20189
20199
20206
202111
20226
20236

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →