Scotland · S01008320

Arthurlie and Gateside - 03 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£167,750 · 2023 · 8 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£56,250£112,500£168,750£225,0002004: £132,550; n=102005: £148,000; n=92006: £160,000; n=112007: £177,000; n=112010: £131,500; n=82012: £140,500; n=92013: £135,000; n=72014: £106,000; n=62015: £156,300; n=102017: £140,000; n=112018: £150,000; n=132019: £152,500; n=102020: £195,000; n=92021: £182,750; n=122022: £225,000; n=122023: £167,750; n=820042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£132,55010
2005£148,0009
2006£160,00011
2007£177,00011
2008Not reportedNot reported
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010£131,5008
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012£140,5009
2013£135,0007
2014£106,0006
2015£156,30010
2016Not reportedNot reported
2017£140,00011
2018£150,00013
2019£152,50010
2020£195,0009
2021£182,75012
2022£225,00012
2023£167,7508

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity03.256.59.75132004: 102005: 92006: 112007: 112010: 82012: 92013: 72014: 62015: 102017: 112018: 132019: 102020: 92021: 122022: 122023: 820042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200410
20059
200611
200711
2008Not reported
2009Not reported
20108
2011Not reported
20129
20137
20146
201510
2016Not reported
201711
201813
201910
20209
202112
202212
20238

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →