Scotland · S01008324

Auchenback - 02 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£155,000 · 2023 · 11 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£70,000£140,000£210,000£280,0002004: £67,000; n=72005: £45,000; n=112006: £76,500; n=112007: £79,000; n=102008: £80,750; n=82009: £90,000; n=72010: £92,475; n=82011: £99,000; n=82012: £75,000; n=52013: £89,000; n=72015: £87,000; n=102016: £90,500; n=102017: £83,000; n=52018: £106,000; n=52019: £97,500; n=82020: £230,148; n=202021: £280,000; n=252022: £126,598; n=122023: £155,000; n=1120042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£67,0007
2005£45,00011
2006£76,50011
2007£79,00010
2008£80,7508
2009£90,0007
2010£92,4758
2011£99,0008
2012£75,0005
2013£89,0007
2014Not reportedNot reported
2015£87,00010
2016£90,50010
2017£83,0005
2018£106,0005
2019£97,5008
2020£230,14820
2021£280,00025
2022£126,59812
2023£155,00011

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity06.2512.518.75252004: 72005: 112006: 112007: 102008: 82009: 72010: 82011: 82012: 52013: 72015: 102016: 102017: 52018: 52019: 82020: 202021: 252022: 122023: 1120042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
20047
200511
200611
200710
20088
20097
20108
20118
20125
20137
2014Not reported
201510
201610
20175
20185
20198
202020
202125
202212
202311

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →