Scotland · S01008328

Crookfur and Fruin - 01 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£341,000 · 2023 · 79 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£118,750£237,500£356,250£475,0002004: £160,000; n=192005: £160,000; n=212006: £172,500; n=162007: £188,000; n=162009: £412,000; n=202010: £475,000; n=232011: £329,995; n=492012: £297,000; n=1192013: £307,495; n=1262014: £319,995; n=1052015: £314,498; n=1342016: £367,498; n=1362017: £327,995; n=1232018: £355,495; n=1122019: £317,500; n=642020: £272,750; n=402021: £292,500; n=822022: £320,000; n=1152023: £341,000; n=7920042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£160,00019
2005£160,00021
2006£172,50016
2007£188,00016
2008Not reportedNot reported
2009£412,00020
2010£475,00023
2011£329,99549
2012£297,000119
2013£307,495126
2014£319,995105
2015£314,498134
2016£367,498136
2017£327,995123
2018£355,495112
2019£317,50064
2020£272,75040
2021£292,50082
2022£320,000115
2023£341,00079

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity034681021362004: 192005: 212006: 162007: 162009: 202010: 232011: 492012: 1192013: 1262014: 1052015: 1342016: 1362017: 1232018: 1122019: 642020: 402021: 822022: 1152023: 7920042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200419
200521
200616
200716
2008Not reported
200920
201023
201149
2012119
2013126
2014105
2015134
2016136
2017123
2018112
201964
202040
202182
2022115
202379

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →