Scotland · S01009014

Barra and South Uist - 01 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

Suppressed · 2023 · Sales count suppressed

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£35,000£70,000£105,000£140,0002004: £19,875; n=72005: £30,000; n=72008: £47,880; n=92010: £70,500; n=62012: £70,000; n=52013: £58,500; n=62014: £79,541; n=62015: £65,000; n=132016: £78,500; n=132018: £121,250; n=62019: £94,000; n=72021: £140,000; n=1120042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£19,8757
2005£30,0007
2006Not reportedNot reported
2007Not reportedNot reported
2008£47,8809
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010£70,5006
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012£70,0005
2013£58,5006
2014£79,5416
2015£65,00013
2016£78,50013
2017Not reportedNot reported
2018£121,2506
2019£94,0007
2020Not reportedNot reported
2021£140,00011
2022Not reportedNot reported
2023Not reportedNot reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity03.256.59.75132004: 72005: 72008: 92010: 62012: 52013: 62014: 62015: 132016: 132018: 62019: 72021: 1120042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
20047
20057
2006Not reported
2007Not reported
20089
2009Not reported
20106
2011Not reported
20125
20136
20146
201513
201613
2017Not reported
20186
20197
2020Not reported
202111
2022Not reported
2023Not reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →