Scotland · S01009015
Barra and South Uist - 02 house-price evidence
Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.
All residential properties
£142,000 · 2023 · 7 sales
All residential properties median price
Calendar year · median sale price
Read the values and sample counts
| Period or area | median sale price | Sample count |
|---|---|---|
| 2004 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2005 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2006 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2007 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2008 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2009 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2010 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2011 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2012 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2013 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2014 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2015 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2016 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2017 | £67,500 | 7 |
| 2018 | £120,000 | 11 |
| 2019 | £147,500 | 8 |
| 2020 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2021 | £120,000 | 5 |
| 2022 | £165,000 | 5 |
| 2023 | £142,000 | 7 |
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
All residential properties sales activity
Calendar year · Sales
Read the values and sample counts
| Period or area | Sales |
|---|---|
| 2004 | Not reported |
| 2005 | Not reported |
| 2006 | Not reported |
| 2007 | Not reported |
| 2008 | Not reported |
| 2009 | Not reported |
| 2010 | Not reported |
| 2011 | Not reported |
| 2012 | Not reported |
| 2013 | Not reported |
| 2014 | Not reported |
| 2015 | Not reported |
| 2016 | Not reported |
| 2017 | 7 |
| 2018 | 11 |
| 2019 | 8 |
| 2020 | Not reported |
| 2021 | 5 |
| 2022 | 5 |
| 2023 | 7 |
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price