Scotland · S01009019

Benbecula and North Uist - 01 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

Suppressed · 2023 · Sales count suppressed

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£36,563£73,125£109,688£146,2502004: £51,800; n=62005: £37,000; n=62006: £120,000; n=92012: £63,650; n=62014: £63,750; n=62015: £146,250; n=62020: £71,500; n=620042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£51,8006
2005£37,0006
2006£120,0009
2007Not reportedNot reported
2008Not reportedNot reported
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010Not reportedNot reported
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012£63,6506
2013Not reportedNot reported
2014£63,7506
2015£146,2506
2016Not reportedNot reported
2017Not reportedNot reported
2018Not reportedNot reported
2019Not reportedNot reported
2020£71,5006
2021Not reportedNot reported
2022Not reportedNot reported
2023Not reportedNot reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity02.254.56.7592004: 62005: 62006: 92012: 62014: 62015: 62020: 620042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
20046
20056
20069
2007Not reported
2008Not reported
2009Not reported
2010Not reported
2011Not reported
20126
2013Not reported
20146
20156
2016Not reported
2017Not reported
2018Not reported
2019Not reported
20206
2021Not reported
2022Not reported
2023Not reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →