Scotland · S01009073

Banknock, Haggs and Longcroft - 03 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£135,100 · 2023 · 5 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£42,500£85,000£127,500£170,0002004: £18,000; n=112005: £34,800; n=132006: £61,582; n=152007: £109,500; n=82008: £81,500; n=72009: £51,000; n=52010: £63,500; n=82012: £70,143; n=82013: £151,000; n=182014: £149,950; n=292015: £152,995; n=192016: £78,500; n=102017: £124,998; n=102018: £118,000; n=62019: £95,000; n=92020: £154,995; n=112021: £165,500; n=112022: £170,000; n=92023: £135,100; n=520042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£18,00011
2005£34,80013
2006£61,58215
2007£109,5008
2008£81,5007
2009£51,0005
2010£63,5008
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012£70,1438
2013£151,00018
2014£149,95029
2015£152,99519
2016£78,50010
2017£124,99810
2018£118,0006
2019£95,0009
2020£154,99511
2021£165,50011
2022£170,0009
2023£135,1005

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity07.2514.521.75292004: 112005: 132006: 152007: 82008: 72009: 52010: 82012: 82013: 182014: 292015: 192016: 102017: 102018: 62019: 92020: 112021: 112022: 92023: 520042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200411
200513
200615
20078
20087
20095
20108
2011Not reported
20128
201318
201429
201519
201610
201710
20186
20199
202011
202111
20229
20235

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →