Scotland · S01009077

Bonnybridge - 01 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£165,500 · 2023 · 6 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£41,500£83,000£124,500£166,0002004: £81,000; n=152005: £70,000; n=112006: £102,500; n=132007: £97,500; n=102008: £94,400; n=62011: £100,000; n=82012: £104,500; n=102013: £98,000; n=152014: £95,313; n=92015: £104,500; n=102016: £105,000; n=102017: £141,000; n=62018: £130,000; n=82019: £127,500; n=102020: £133,564; n=82021: £117,000; n=92022: £166,000; n=112023: £165,500; n=620042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£81,00015
2005£70,00011
2006£102,50013
2007£97,50010
2008£94,4006
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010Not reportedNot reported
2011£100,0008
2012£104,50010
2013£98,00015
2014£95,3139
2015£104,50010
2016£105,00010
2017£141,0006
2018£130,0008
2019£127,50010
2020£133,5648
2021£117,0009
2022£166,00011
2023£165,5006

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity03.757.511.25152004: 152005: 112006: 132007: 102008: 62011: 82012: 102013: 152014: 92015: 102016: 102017: 62018: 82019: 102020: 82021: 92022: 112023: 620042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200415
200511
200613
200710
20086
2009Not reported
2010Not reported
20118
201210
201315
20149
201510
201610
20176
20188
201910
20208
20219
202211
20236

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →