Scotland · S01009277
Gowkhall and Landward house-price evidence
Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.
All residential properties
£229,000 · 2023 · 27 sales
All residential properties median price
Calendar year · median sale price
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year| Period or area | median sale price | Sample count |
|---|
| 2004 | £195,000 | 12 |
|---|
| 2005 | £179,000 | 16 |
|---|
| 2006 | £197,750 | 6 |
|---|
| 2007 | £191,500 | 6 |
|---|
| 2008 | £270,375 | 8 |
|---|
| 2009 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2010 | £198,500 | 8 |
|---|
| 2011 | £245,000 | 5 |
|---|
| 2012 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2013 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2014 | £250,000 | 8 |
|---|
| 2015 | £218,000 | 19 |
|---|
| 2016 | £246,250 | 18 |
|---|
| 2017 | £257,500 | 22 |
|---|
| 2018 | £210,500 | 56 |
|---|
| 2019 | £182,000 | 59 |
|---|
| 2020 | £225,000 | 71 |
|---|
| 2021 | £236,000 | 43 |
|---|
| 2022 | £265,995 | 51 |
|---|
| 2023 | £229,000 | 27 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
All residential properties sales activity
Calendar year · Sales
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year| Period or area | Sales |
|---|
| 2004 | 12 |
|---|
| 2005 | 16 |
|---|
| 2006 | 6 |
|---|
| 2007 | 6 |
|---|
| 2008 | 8 |
|---|
| 2009 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2010 | 8 |
|---|
| 2011 | 5 |
|---|
| 2012 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2013 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2014 | 8 |
|---|
| 2015 | 19 |
|---|
| 2016 | 18 |
|---|
| 2017 | 22 |
|---|
| 2018 | 56 |
|---|
| 2019 | 59 |
|---|
| 2020 | 71 |
|---|
| 2021 | 43 |
|---|
| 2022 | 51 |
|---|
| 2023 | 27 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
Browse data zones →