Scotland · S01009315
Brucefield South house-price evidence
Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.
All residential properties
£162,169 · 2023 · 13 sales
All residential properties median price
Calendar year · median sale price
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year| Period or area | median sale price | Sample count |
|---|
| 2004 | £55,276 | 12 |
|---|
| 2005 | £85,111 | 15 |
|---|
| 2006 | £73,250 | 10 |
|---|
| 2007 | £105,077 | 20 |
|---|
| 2008 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2009 | £86,250 | 8 |
|---|
| 2010 | £85,250 | 8 |
|---|
| 2011 | £84,000 | 10 |
|---|
| 2012 | £79,005 | 10 |
|---|
| 2013 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2014 | £77,250 | 8 |
|---|
| 2015 | £114,006 | 6 |
|---|
| 2016 | £90,026 | 6 |
|---|
| 2017 | £115,000 | 8 |
|---|
| 2018 | £115,100 | 9 |
|---|
| 2019 | £105,500 | 13 |
|---|
| 2020 | £150,000 | 8 |
|---|
| 2021 | £115,000 | 9 |
|---|
| 2022 | £145,000 | 9 |
|---|
| 2023 | £162,169 | 13 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
All residential properties sales activity
Calendar year · Sales
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year| Period or area | Sales |
|---|
| 2004 | 12 |
|---|
| 2005 | 15 |
|---|
| 2006 | 10 |
|---|
| 2007 | 20 |
|---|
| 2008 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2009 | 8 |
|---|
| 2010 | 8 |
|---|
| 2011 | 10 |
|---|
| 2012 | 10 |
|---|
| 2013 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2014 | 8 |
|---|
| 2015 | 6 |
|---|
| 2016 | 6 |
|---|
| 2017 | 8 |
|---|
| 2018 | 9 |
|---|
| 2019 | 13 |
|---|
| 2020 | 8 |
|---|
| 2021 | 9 |
|---|
| 2022 | 9 |
|---|
| 2023 | 13 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
Browse data zones →