Scotland · S01009340
Abbeyview Central house-price evidence
Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.
All residential properties
£117,500 · 2023 · 5 sales
All residential properties median price
Calendar year · median sale price
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year| Period or area | median sale price | Sample count |
|---|
| 2004 | £63,000 | 14 |
|---|
| 2005 | £60,000 | 11 |
|---|
| 2006 | £76,500 | 15 |
|---|
| 2007 | £81,000 | 19 |
|---|
| 2008 | £82,000 | 7 |
|---|
| 2009 | £70,000 | 7 |
|---|
| 2010 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2011 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2012 | £64,500 | 8 |
|---|
| 2013 | £57,750 | 10 |
|---|
| 2014 | £64,500 | 12 |
|---|
| 2015 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2016 | £75,000 | 15 |
|---|
| 2017 | £95,000 | 5 |
|---|
| 2018 | £100,000 | 7 |
|---|
| 2019 | £98,000 | 9 |
|---|
| 2020 | £101,000 | 9 |
|---|
| 2021 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2022 | £118,000 | 13 |
|---|
| 2023 | £117,500 | 5 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
All residential properties sales activity
Calendar year · Sales
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year| Period or area | Sales |
|---|
| 2004 | 14 |
|---|
| 2005 | 11 |
|---|
| 2006 | 15 |
|---|
| 2007 | 19 |
|---|
| 2008 | 7 |
|---|
| 2009 | 7 |
|---|
| 2010 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2011 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2012 | 8 |
|---|
| 2013 | 10 |
|---|
| 2014 | 12 |
|---|
| 2015 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2016 | 15 |
|---|
| 2017 | 5 |
|---|
| 2018 | 7 |
|---|
| 2019 | 9 |
|---|
| 2020 | 9 |
|---|
| 2021 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2022 | 13 |
|---|
| 2023 | 5 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
Browse data zones →