Scotland · S01009412
Beath South West house-price evidence
Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.
All residential properties
Suppressed · 2023 · Sales count suppressed
All residential properties median price
Calendar year · median sale price
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year| Period or area | median sale price | Sample count |
|---|
| 2004 | £51,000 | 21 |
|---|
| 2005 | £59,600 | 18 |
|---|
| 2006 | £78,250 | 8 |
|---|
| 2007 | £83,651 | 20 |
|---|
| 2008 | £103,500 | 8 |
|---|
| 2009 | £72,000 | 8 |
|---|
| 2010 | £80,000 | 5 |
|---|
| 2011 | £61,500 | 6 |
|---|
| 2012 | £64,000 | 11 |
|---|
| 2013 | £86,750 | 10 |
|---|
| 2014 | £87,750 | 16 |
|---|
| 2015 | £67,500 | 12 |
|---|
| 2016 | £82,500 | 14 |
|---|
| 2017 | £88,750 | 12 |
|---|
| 2018 | £110,000 | 11 |
|---|
| 2019 | £99,000 | 13 |
|---|
| 2020 | £97,600 | 8 |
|---|
| 2021 | £111,500 | 13 |
|---|
| 2022 | £105,000 | 9 |
|---|
| 2023 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
All residential properties sales activity
Calendar year · Sales
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year| Period or area | Sales |
|---|
| 2004 | 21 |
|---|
| 2005 | 18 |
|---|
| 2006 | 8 |
|---|
| 2007 | 20 |
|---|
| 2008 | 8 |
|---|
| 2009 | 8 |
|---|
| 2010 | 5 |
|---|
| 2011 | 6 |
|---|
| 2012 | 11 |
|---|
| 2013 | 10 |
|---|
| 2014 | 16 |
|---|
| 2015 | 12 |
|---|
| 2016 | 14 |
|---|
| 2017 | 12 |
|---|
| 2018 | 11 |
|---|
| 2019 | 13 |
|---|
| 2020 | 8 |
|---|
| 2021 | 13 |
|---|
| 2022 | 9 |
|---|
| 2023 | Not reported |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
Browse data zones →