Scotland · S01009457
Auchtertool house-price evidence
Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.
All residential properties
Suppressed · 2023 · Sales count suppressed
All residential properties median price
Calendar year · median sale price
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year| Period or area | median sale price | Sample count |
|---|
| 2004 | £101,500 | 8 |
|---|
| 2005 | £137,500 | 12 |
|---|
| 2006 | £101,500 | 10 |
|---|
| 2007 | £168,000 | 13 |
|---|
| 2008 | £166,500 | 12 |
|---|
| 2009 | £110,000 | 5 |
|---|
| 2010 | £94,157 | 6 |
|---|
| 2011 | £125,000 | 5 |
|---|
| 2012 | £98,000 | 11 |
|---|
| 2013 | £190,000 | 7 |
|---|
| 2014 | £131,000 | 12 |
|---|
| 2015 | £168,500 | 10 |
|---|
| 2016 | £127,500 | 6 |
|---|
| 2017 | £171,625 | 10 |
|---|
| 2018 | £145,000 | 11 |
|---|
| 2019 | £149,000 | 7 |
|---|
| 2020 | £173,750 | 10 |
|---|
| 2021 | £241,500 | 7 |
|---|
| 2022 | £230,000 | 7 |
|---|
| 2023 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
All residential properties sales activity
Calendar year · Sales
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year| Period or area | Sales |
|---|
| 2004 | 8 |
|---|
| 2005 | 12 |
|---|
| 2006 | 10 |
|---|
| 2007 | 13 |
|---|
| 2008 | 12 |
|---|
| 2009 | 5 |
|---|
| 2010 | 6 |
|---|
| 2011 | 5 |
|---|
| 2012 | 11 |
|---|
| 2013 | 7 |
|---|
| 2014 | 12 |
|---|
| 2015 | 10 |
|---|
| 2016 | 6 |
|---|
| 2017 | 10 |
|---|
| 2018 | 11 |
|---|
| 2019 | 7 |
|---|
| 2020 | 10 |
|---|
| 2021 | 7 |
|---|
| 2022 | 7 |
|---|
| 2023 | Not reported |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
Browse data zones →