Scotland · S01009730
Cairnsmill house-price evidence
Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.
All residential properties
£247,500 · 2023 · 5 sales
All residential properties median price
Calendar year · median sale price
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year| Period or area | median sale price | Sample count |
|---|
| 2004 | £143,250 | 7 |
|---|
| 2005 | £152,750 | 10 |
|---|
| 2006 | £175,250 | 15 |
|---|
| 2007 | £101,000 | 41 |
|---|
| 2008 | £185,000 | 7 |
|---|
| 2009 | £175,000 | 11 |
|---|
| 2010 | £195,000 | 8 |
|---|
| 2011 | £172,500 | 7 |
|---|
| 2012 | £174,750 | 12 |
|---|
| 2013 | £174,500 | 10 |
|---|
| 2014 | £184,256 | 6 |
|---|
| 2015 | £200,000 | 8 |
|---|
| 2016 | £220,000 | 7 |
|---|
| 2017 | £194,138 | 14 |
|---|
| 2018 | £200,000 | 14 |
|---|
| 2019 | £202,000 | 8 |
|---|
| 2020 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2021 | £230,000 | 13 |
|---|
| 2022 | £295,000 | 5 |
|---|
| 2023 | £247,500 | 5 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
All residential properties sales activity
Calendar year · Sales
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year| Period or area | Sales |
|---|
| 2004 | 7 |
|---|
| 2005 | 10 |
|---|
| 2006 | 15 |
|---|
| 2007 | 41 |
|---|
| 2008 | 7 |
|---|
| 2009 | 11 |
|---|
| 2010 | 8 |
|---|
| 2011 | 7 |
|---|
| 2012 | 12 |
|---|
| 2013 | 10 |
|---|
| 2014 | 6 |
|---|
| 2015 | 8 |
|---|
| 2016 | 7 |
|---|
| 2017 | 14 |
|---|
| 2018 | 14 |
|---|
| 2019 | 8 |
|---|
| 2020 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2021 | 13 |
|---|
| 2022 | 5 |
|---|
| 2023 | 5 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
Browse data zones →