Scotland · S01010043
Bridgeton - 02 house-price evidence
Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.
All residential properties
£87,000 · 2023 · 13 sales
All residential properties median price
Calendar year · median sale price
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year| Period or area | median sale price | Sample count |
|---|
| 2004 | £55,200 | 41 |
|---|
| 2005 | £48,250 | 24 |
|---|
| 2006 | £62,500 | 31 |
|---|
| 2007 | £67,000 | 22 |
|---|
| 2008 | £61,500 | 12 |
|---|
| 2009 | £73,498 | 14 |
|---|
| 2010 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2011 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2012 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2013 | £54,500 | 10 |
|---|
| 2014 | £43,750 | 18 |
|---|
| 2015 | £44,250 | 16 |
|---|
| 2016 | £37,500 | 19 |
|---|
| 2017 | £70,350 | 18 |
|---|
| 2018 | £62,500 | 12 |
|---|
| 2019 | £66,797 | 16 |
|---|
| 2020 | £73,000 | 8 |
|---|
| 2021 | £137,500 | 12 |
|---|
| 2022 | £86,000 | 9 |
|---|
| 2023 | £87,000 | 13 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
All residential properties sales activity
Calendar year · Sales
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year| Period or area | Sales |
|---|
| 2004 | 41 |
|---|
| 2005 | 24 |
|---|
| 2006 | 31 |
|---|
| 2007 | 22 |
|---|
| 2008 | 12 |
|---|
| 2009 | 14 |
|---|
| 2010 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2011 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2012 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2013 | 10 |
|---|
| 2014 | 18 |
|---|
| 2015 | 16 |
|---|
| 2016 | 19 |
|---|
| 2017 | 18 |
|---|
| 2018 | 12 |
|---|
| 2019 | 16 |
|---|
| 2020 | 8 |
|---|
| 2021 | 12 |
|---|
| 2022 | 9 |
|---|
| 2023 | 13 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
Browse data zones →