Scotland · S01010068
Braidfauld - 08 house-price evidence
Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.
All residential properties
£180,000 · 2023 · 21 sales
All residential properties median price
Calendar year · median sale price
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year| Period or area | median sale price | Sample count |
|---|
| 2004 | £40,000 | 5 |
|---|
| 2005 | £41,000 | 6 |
|---|
| 2006 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2007 | £122,000 | 42 |
|---|
| 2008 | £133,000 | 87 |
|---|
| 2009 | £117,495 | 34 |
|---|
| 2010 | £109,995 | 25 |
|---|
| 2011 | £99,995 | 41 |
|---|
| 2012 | £99,995 | 28 |
|---|
| 2013 | £124,995 | 33 |
|---|
| 2014 | £134,995 | 41 |
|---|
| 2015 | £128,000 | 51 |
|---|
| 2016 | £148,995 | 41 |
|---|
| 2017 | £143,056 | 54 |
|---|
| 2018 | £145,000 | 55 |
|---|
| 2019 | £169,995 | 49 |
|---|
| 2020 | £118,100 | 35 |
|---|
| 2021 | £136,000 | 42 |
|---|
| 2022 | £175,000 | 36 |
|---|
| 2023 | £180,000 | 21 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
All residential properties sales activity
Calendar year · Sales
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year| Period or area | Sales |
|---|
| 2004 | 5 |
|---|
| 2005 | 6 |
|---|
| 2006 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2007 | 42 |
|---|
| 2008 | 87 |
|---|
| 2009 | 34 |
|---|
| 2010 | 25 |
|---|
| 2011 | 41 |
|---|
| 2012 | 28 |
|---|
| 2013 | 33 |
|---|
| 2014 | 41 |
|---|
| 2015 | 51 |
|---|
| 2016 | 41 |
|---|
| 2017 | 54 |
|---|
| 2018 | 55 |
|---|
| 2019 | 49 |
|---|
| 2020 | 35 |
|---|
| 2021 | 42 |
|---|
| 2022 | 36 |
|---|
| 2023 | 21 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
Browse data zones →