Scotland · S01010172

Riddrie and Hogganfield - 01 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£126,532 · 2023 · 20 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£31,633£63,266£94,899£126,5322004: £63,500; n=192005: £74,750; n=302006: £84,995; n=232007: £90,000; n=212008: £91,000; n=172010: £78,000; n=152011: £74,000; n=162012: £74,250; n=62013: £60,900; n=132014: £75,000; n=162015: £62,500; n=142016: £74,998; n=162017: £80,250; n=192018: £88,250; n=192019: £89,500; n=202020: £91,763; n=182021: £100,000; n=192022: £114,000; n=152023: £126,532; n=2020042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£63,50019
2005£74,75030
2006£84,99523
2007£90,00021
2008£91,00017
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010£78,00015
2011£74,00016
2012£74,2506
2013£60,90013
2014£75,00016
2015£62,50014
2016£74,99816
2017£80,25019
2018£88,25019
2019£89,50020
2020£91,76318
2021£100,00019
2022£114,00015
2023£126,53220

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity07.51522.5302004: 192005: 302006: 232007: 212008: 172010: 152011: 162012: 62013: 132014: 162015: 142016: 162017: 192018: 192019: 202020: 182021: 192022: 152023: 2020042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200419
200530
200623
200721
200817
2009Not reported
201015
201116
20126
201313
201416
201514
201616
201719
201819
201920
202018
202119
202215
202320

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →