Scotland · S01010184
Blackhill and Barmulloch East - 06 house-price evidence
Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.
All residential properties
Suppressed · 2023 · Sales count suppressed
All residential properties median price
Calendar year · median sale price
Read the values and sample counts
| Period or area | median sale price | Sample count |
|---|---|---|
| 2004 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2005 | £66,000 | 9 |
| 2006 | £52,500 | 6 |
| 2007 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2008 | £81,000 | 5 |
| 2009 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2010 | £74,000 | 5 |
| 2011 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2012 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2013 | £47,109 | 8 |
| 2014 | £68,000 | 5 |
| 2015 | £55,000 | 7 |
| 2016 | £68,000 | 7 |
| 2017 | £80,500 | 6 |
| 2018 | £94,500 | 9 |
| 2019 | £71,500 | 7 |
| 2020 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2021 | £76,400 | 8 |
| 2022 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2023 | Not reported | Not reported |
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
All residential properties sales activity
Calendar year · Sales
Read the values and sample counts
| Period or area | Sales |
|---|---|
| 2004 | Not reported |
| 2005 | 9 |
| 2006 | 6 |
| 2007 | Not reported |
| 2008 | 5 |
| 2009 | Not reported |
| 2010 | 5 |
| 2011 | Not reported |
| 2012 | Not reported |
| 2013 | 8 |
| 2014 | 5 |
| 2015 | 7 |
| 2016 | 7 |
| 2017 | 6 |
| 2018 | 9 |
| 2019 | 7 |
| 2020 | Not reported |
| 2021 | 8 |
| 2022 | Not reported |
| 2023 | Not reported |
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price