Scotland · S01010185

Blackhill and Barmulloch East - 07 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

Suppressed · 2023 · Sales count suppressed

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£20,000£40,000£60,000£80,0002005: £71,625; n=82008: £80,000; n=52009: £63,500; n=92010: £62,750; n=62012: £43,250; n=62016: £52,750; n=62017: £50,000; n=520042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004Not reportedNot reported
2005£71,6258
2006Not reportedNot reported
2007Not reportedNot reported
2008£80,0005
2009£63,5009
2010£62,7506
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012£43,2506
2013Not reportedNot reported
2014Not reportedNot reported
2015Not reportedNot reported
2016£52,7506
2017£50,0005
2018Not reportedNot reported
2019Not reportedNot reported
2020Not reportedNot reported
2021Not reportedNot reported
2022Not reportedNot reported
2023Not reportedNot reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity02.254.56.7592005: 82008: 52009: 92010: 62012: 62016: 62017: 520042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
2004Not reported
20058
2006Not reported
2007Not reported
20085
20099
20106
2011Not reported
20126
2013Not reported
2014Not reported
2015Not reported
20166
20175
2018Not reported
2019Not reported
2020Not reported
2021Not reported
2022Not reported
2023Not reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →