Scotland · S01010200

Barmulloch - 02 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£130,000 · 2023 · 10 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£32,500£65,000£97,500£130,0002004: £77,500; n=82005: £55,750; n=102006: £88,500; n=142007: £95,195; n=52008: £105,000; n=82010: £77,500; n=62013: £60,000; n=82014: £76,000; n=72017: £77,875; n=62018: £90,000; n=92019: £103,000; n=52020: £118,250; n=62022: £89,500; n=102023: £130,000; n=1020042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£77,5008
2005£55,75010
2006£88,50014
2007£95,1955
2008£105,0008
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010£77,5006
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012Not reportedNot reported
2013£60,0008
2014£76,0007
2015Not reportedNot reported
2016Not reportedNot reported
2017£77,8756
2018£90,0009
2019£103,0005
2020£118,2506
2021Not reportedNot reported
2022£89,50010
2023£130,00010

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity03.5710.5142004: 82005: 102006: 142007: 52008: 82010: 62013: 82014: 72017: 62018: 92019: 52020: 62022: 102023: 1020042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
20048
200510
200614
20075
20088
2009Not reported
20106
2011Not reported
2012Not reported
20138
20147
2015Not reported
2016Not reported
20176
20189
20195
20206
2021Not reported
202210
202310

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →