Scotland · S01010201

Barmulloch - 03 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£125,000 · 2023 · 12 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£36,638£73,275£109,913£146,5502004: £62,500; n=62005: £85,000; n=112006: £117,000; n=492007: £132,000; n=322008: £88,248; n=62009: £102,500; n=82013: £66,500; n=52016: £86,126; n=52017: £105,000; n=52019: £119,678; n=72020: £146,550; n=62021: £135,010; n=102022: £132,500; n=62023: £125,000; n=1220042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£62,5006
2005£85,00011
2006£117,00049
2007£132,00032
2008£88,2486
2009£102,5008
2010Not reportedNot reported
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012Not reportedNot reported
2013£66,5005
2014Not reportedNot reported
2015Not reportedNot reported
2016£86,1265
2017£105,0005
2018Not reportedNot reported
2019£119,6787
2020£146,5506
2021£135,01010
2022£132,5006
2023£125,00012

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity012.2524.536.75492004: 62005: 112006: 492007: 322008: 62009: 82013: 52016: 52017: 52019: 72020: 62021: 102022: 62023: 1220042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
20046
200511
200649
200732
20086
20098
2010Not reported
2011Not reported
2012Not reported
20135
2014Not reported
2015Not reported
20165
20175
2018Not reported
20197
20206
202110
20226
202312

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →