Scotland · S01010228
Roystonhill, Blochairn, and Provanmill - 01 house-price evidence
Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.
All residential properties
£157,495 · 2023 · 28 sales
All residential properties median price
Calendar year · median sale price
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year| Period or area | median sale price | Sample count |
|---|
| 2004 | £38,250 | 10 |
|---|
| 2005 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2006 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2007 | £75,230 | 10 |
|---|
| 2008 | £71,500 | 5 |
|---|
| 2009 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2010 | £58,000 | 10 |
|---|
| 2011 | £66,000 | 22 |
|---|
| 2012 | £51,250 | 6 |
|---|
| 2013 | £38,250 | 6 |
|---|
| 2014 | £42,500 | 12 |
|---|
| 2015 | £58,000 | 6 |
|---|
| 2016 | £55,500 | 7 |
|---|
| 2017 | £60,500 | 14 |
|---|
| 2018 | £65,000 | 9 |
|---|
| 2019 | £131,000 | 13 |
|---|
| 2020 | £67,500 | 8 |
|---|
| 2021 | £146,000 | 39 |
|---|
| 2022 | £152,250 | 31 |
|---|
| 2023 | £157,495 | 28 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
All residential properties sales activity
Calendar year · Sales
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year| Period or area | Sales |
|---|
| 2004 | 10 |
|---|
| 2005 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2006 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2007 | 10 |
|---|
| 2008 | 5 |
|---|
| 2009 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2010 | 10 |
|---|
| 2011 | 22 |
|---|
| 2012 | 6 |
|---|
| 2013 | 6 |
|---|
| 2014 | 12 |
|---|
| 2015 | 6 |
|---|
| 2016 | 7 |
|---|
| 2017 | 14 |
|---|
| 2018 | 9 |
|---|
| 2019 | 13 |
|---|
| 2020 | 8 |
|---|
| 2021 | 39 |
|---|
| 2022 | 31 |
|---|
| 2023 | 28 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
Browse data zones →