Scotland · S01011857
Comrie, Gilmerton and St Fillans - 01 house-price evidence
Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.
All residential properties
£239,500 · 2023 · 36 sales
All residential properties median price
Calendar year · median sale price
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year| Period or area | median sale price | Sample count |
|---|
| 2004 | £135,000 | 8 |
|---|
| 2005 | £140,710 | 10 |
|---|
| 2006 | £171,500 | 10 |
|---|
| 2007 | £182,000 | 8 |
|---|
| 2008 | £230,125 | 10 |
|---|
| 2009 | £212,000 | 7 |
|---|
| 2010 | £485,000 | 5 |
|---|
| 2011 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2012 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2013 | £320,000 | 5 |
|---|
| 2014 | £247,000 | 11 |
|---|
| 2015 | £350,000 | 7 |
|---|
| 2016 | £350,000 | 10 |
|---|
| 2017 | £425,000 | 6 |
|---|
| 2018 | £315,000 | 13 |
|---|
| 2019 | £413,000 | 6 |
|---|
| 2020 | £413,075 | 12 |
|---|
| 2021 | £296,975 | 8 |
|---|
| 2022 | £257,950 | 47 |
|---|
| 2023 | £239,500 | 36 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
All residential properties sales activity
Calendar year · Sales
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year| Period or area | Sales |
|---|
| 2004 | 8 |
|---|
| 2005 | 10 |
|---|
| 2006 | 10 |
|---|
| 2007 | 8 |
|---|
| 2008 | 10 |
|---|
| 2009 | 7 |
|---|
| 2010 | 5 |
|---|
| 2011 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2012 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2013 | 5 |
|---|
| 2014 | 11 |
|---|
| 2015 | 7 |
|---|
| 2016 | 10 |
|---|
| 2017 | 6 |
|---|
| 2018 | 13 |
|---|
| 2019 | 6 |
|---|
| 2020 | 12 |
|---|
| 2021 | 8 |
|---|
| 2022 | 47 |
|---|
| 2023 | 36 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
Browse data zones →