Scotland · S01011875

Aberuthven and Almondbank - 05 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£150,000 · 2023 · 7 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£78,750£157,500£236,250£315,0002004: £90,000; n=132005: £88,464; n=82006: £97,567; n=172007: £125,000; n=182008: £104,500; n=122009: £128,000; n=52011: £155,000; n=62012: £125,000; n=72013: £116,250; n=142014: £139,960; n=172015: £125,000; n=112016: £131,500; n=142017: £122,250; n=142018: £132,500; n=162019: £232,500; n=82020: £315,000; n=52021: £210,800; n=242022: £150,000; n=132023: £150,000; n=720042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£90,00013
2005£88,4648
2006£97,56717
2007£125,00018
2008£104,50012
2009£128,0005
2010Not reportedNot reported
2011£155,0006
2012£125,0007
2013£116,25014
2014£139,96017
2015£125,00011
2016£131,50014
2017£122,25014
2018£132,50016
2019£232,5008
2020£315,0005
2021£210,80024
2022£150,00013
2023£150,0007

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity061218242004: 132005: 82006: 172007: 182008: 122009: 52011: 62012: 72013: 142014: 172015: 112016: 142017: 142018: 162019: 82020: 52021: 242022: 132023: 720042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200413
20058
200617
200718
200812
20095
2010Not reported
20116
20127
201314
201417
201511
201614
201714
201816
20198
20205
202124
202213
20237

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →