Scotland · S01011985

Blairgowrie East (Rattray) - 02 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£205,000 · 2023 · 15 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£51,250£102,500£153,750£205,0002004: £100,000; n=152005: £115,500; n=162006: £133,000; n=182007: £100,000; n=152008: £155,000; n=132009: £135,000; n=92010: £124,000; n=92012: £121,000; n=82013: £145,000; n=132014: £165,000; n=102015: £187,750; n=122016: £140,000; n=152017: £135,000; n=212018: £145,000; n=202019: £140,000; n=172020: £145,000; n=152021: £180,000; n=152022: £178,675; n=182023: £205,000; n=1520042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£100,00015
2005£115,50016
2006£133,00018
2007£100,00015
2008£155,00013
2009£135,0009
2010£124,0009
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012£121,0008
2013£145,00013
2014£165,00010
2015£187,75012
2016£140,00015
2017£135,00021
2018£145,00020
2019£140,00017
2020£145,00015
2021£180,00015
2022£178,67518
2023£205,00015

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity05.2510.515.75212004: 152005: 162006: 182007: 152008: 132009: 92010: 92012: 82013: 132014: 102015: 122016: 152017: 212018: 202019: 172020: 152021: 152022: 182023: 1520042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200415
200516
200618
200715
200813
20099
20109
2011Not reported
20128
201313
201410
201512
201615
201721
201820
201917
202015
202115
202218
202315

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →