Scotland · S01011986
Blairgowrie East (Rattray) - 03 house-price evidence
Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.
All residential properties
£87,500 · 2023 · 6 sales
All residential properties median price
Calendar year · median sale price
Read the values and sample counts
| Period or area | median sale price | Sample count |
|---|---|---|
| 2004 | £65,000 | 23 |
| 2005 | £54,000 | 9 |
| 2006 | £61,750 | 12 |
| 2007 | £81,000 | 15 |
| 2008 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2009 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2010 | £60,000 | 10 |
| 2011 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2012 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2013 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2014 | £64,750 | 8 |
| 2015 | £89,000 | 7 |
| 2016 | £115,000 | 11 |
| 2017 | £84,500 | 6 |
| 2018 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2019 | £108,500 | 8 |
| 2020 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2021 | Not reported | Not reported |
| 2022 | £93,500 | 9 |
| 2023 | £87,500 | 6 |
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
All residential properties sales activity
Calendar year · Sales
Read the values and sample counts
| Period or area | Sales |
|---|---|
| 2004 | 23 |
| 2005 | 9 |
| 2006 | 12 |
| 2007 | 15 |
| 2008 | Not reported |
| 2009 | Not reported |
| 2010 | 10 |
| 2011 | Not reported |
| 2012 | Not reported |
| 2013 | Not reported |
| 2014 | 8 |
| 2015 | 7 |
| 2016 | 11 |
| 2017 | 6 |
| 2018 | Not reported |
| 2019 | 8 |
| 2020 | Not reported |
| 2021 | Not reported |
| 2022 | 9 |
| 2023 | 6 |
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price