Scotland · S01012006

Luncarty and Dunkeld - 05 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£238,000 · 2023 · 55 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£102,750£205,500£308,250£411,0002004: £210,075; n=82005: £270,507; n=112006: £163,750; n=122007: £261,250; n=82009: £290,000; n=92012: £214,750; n=102013: £285,000; n=102014: £224,750; n=162015: £262,000; n=132016: £225,000; n=82017: £265,000; n=152018: £411,000; n=82019: £237,500; n=802020: £215,000; n=602021: £225,000; n=832022: £269,995; n=812023: £238,000; n=5520042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£210,0758
2005£270,50711
2006£163,75012
2007£261,2508
2008Not reportedNot reported
2009£290,0009
2010Not reportedNot reported
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012£214,75010
2013£285,00010
2014£224,75016
2015£262,00013
2016£225,0008
2017£265,00015
2018£411,0008
2019£237,50080
2020£215,00060
2021£225,00083
2022£269,99581
2023£238,00055

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity020.7541.562.25832004: 82005: 112006: 122007: 82009: 92012: 102013: 102014: 162015: 132016: 82017: 152018: 82019: 802020: 602021: 832022: 812023: 5520042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
20048
200511
200612
20078
2008Not reported
20099
2010Not reported
2011Not reported
201210
201310
201416
201513
20168
201715
20188
201980
202060
202183
202281
202355

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →