Scotland · S01012156
Paisley North - 04 house-price evidence
Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.
All residential properties
£59,000 · 2023 · 24 sales
All residential properties median price
Calendar year · median sale price
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year| Period or area | median sale price | Sample count |
|---|
| 2004 | £39,250 | 14 |
|---|
| 2005 | £46,000 | 11 |
|---|
| 2006 | £66,000 | 13 |
|---|
| 2007 | £64,000 | 29 |
|---|
| 2008 | £70,500 | 13 |
|---|
| 2009 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2010 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2011 | £57,125 | 8 |
|---|
| 2012 | £70,000 | 13 |
|---|
| 2013 | £57,000 | 11 |
|---|
| 2014 | £24,000 | 5 |
|---|
| 2015 | £115,000 | 40 |
|---|
| 2016 | £56,000 | 13 |
|---|
| 2017 | £145,000 | 26 |
|---|
| 2018 | £147,000 | 61 |
|---|
| 2019 | £173,250 | 58 |
|---|
| 2020 | £167,500 | 22 |
|---|
| 2021 | £55,500 | 8 |
|---|
| 2022 | £86,750 | 14 |
|---|
| 2023 | £59,000 | 24 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
All residential properties sales activity
Calendar year · Sales
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year| Period or area | Sales |
|---|
| 2004 | 14 |
|---|
| 2005 | 11 |
|---|
| 2006 | 13 |
|---|
| 2007 | 29 |
|---|
| 2008 | 13 |
|---|
| 2009 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2010 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2011 | 8 |
|---|
| 2012 | 13 |
|---|
| 2013 | 11 |
|---|
| 2014 | 5 |
|---|
| 2015 | 40 |
|---|
| 2016 | 13 |
|---|
| 2017 | 26 |
|---|
| 2018 | 61 |
|---|
| 2019 | 58 |
|---|
| 2020 | 22 |
|---|
| 2021 | 8 |
|---|
| 2022 | 14 |
|---|
| 2023 | 24 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
Browse data zones →