Scotland · S01012540

Annbank, Mossblown and Tarbolton - the Coalfields - 06 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£92,000 · 2023 · 8 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£26,750£53,500£80,250£107,0002004: £47,500; n=72005: £44,500; n=62006: £60,125; n=152007: £86,775; n=142008: £63,000; n=112011: £71,000; n=82014: £61,000; n=82015: £76,500; n=62016: £63,000; n=92017: £46,505; n=82018: £74,500; n=112020: £83,000; n=72021: £87,000; n=72022: £107,000; n=72023: £92,000; n=820042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£47,5007
2005£44,5006
2006£60,12515
2007£86,77514
2008£63,00011
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010Not reportedNot reported
2011£71,0008
2012Not reportedNot reported
2013Not reportedNot reported
2014£61,0008
2015£76,5006
2016£63,0009
2017£46,5058
2018£74,50011
2019Not reportedNot reported
2020£83,0007
2021£87,0007
2022£107,0007
2023£92,0008

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity03.757.511.25152004: 72005: 62006: 152007: 142008: 112011: 82014: 82015: 62016: 92017: 82018: 112020: 72021: 72022: 72023: 820042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
20047
20056
200615
200714
200811
2009Not reported
2010Not reported
20118
2012Not reported
2013Not reported
20148
20156
20169
20178
201811
2019Not reported
20207
20217
20227
20238

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →