Scotland · S01012579

Biggar, Symington, Thankerton and Dolphinton - 06 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£202,500 · 2023 · 8 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£67,813£135,625£203,438£271,2502005: £91,000; n=162006: £80,000; n=92007: £89,875; n=182008: £123,000; n=172009: £129,875; n=62010: £100,000; n=52011: £94,000; n=72012: £200,000; n=72014: £182,500; n=82015: £155,000; n=72016: £169,000; n=112017: £160,000; n=92018: £235,000; n=82019: £202,500; n=92020: £220,000; n=102021: £271,250; n=162022: £246,000; n=202023: £202,500; n=820042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004Not reportedNot reported
2005£91,00016
2006£80,0009
2007£89,87518
2008£123,00017
2009£129,8756
2010£100,0005
2011£94,0007
2012£200,0007
2013Not reportedNot reported
2014£182,5008
2015£155,0007
2016£169,00011
2017£160,0009
2018£235,0008
2019£202,5009
2020£220,00010
2021£271,25016
2022£246,00020
2023£202,5008

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity051015202005: 162006: 92007: 182008: 172009: 62010: 52011: 72012: 72014: 82015: 72016: 112017: 92018: 82019: 92020: 102021: 162022: 202023: 820042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
2004Not reported
200516
20069
200718
200817
20096
20105
20117
20127
2013Not reported
20148
20157
201611
20179
20188
20199
202010
202116
202220
20238

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →