Scotland · S01012759

Blantyre South and Wheatlands - 01 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£100,000 · 2023 · 8 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£26,945£53,890£80,835£107,7802004: £25,815; n=182005: £30,085; n=182006: £60,000; n=182007: £57,500; n=202008: £73,100; n=112009: £70,000; n=92011: £69,000; n=92013: £49,500; n=102014: £68,500; n=82015: £77,500; n=92016: £71,250; n=62017: £72,000; n=92018: £85,000; n=112019: £72,500; n=52020: £90,138; n=82021: £95,000; n=92022: £107,780; n=62023: £100,000; n=820042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£25,81518
2005£30,08518
2006£60,00018
2007£57,50020
2008£73,10011
2009£70,0009
2010Not reportedNot reported
2011£69,0009
2012Not reportedNot reported
2013£49,50010
2014£68,5008
2015£77,5009
2016£71,2506
2017£72,0009
2018£85,00011
2019£72,5005
2020£90,1388
2021£95,0009
2022£107,7806
2023£100,0008

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity051015202004: 182005: 182006: 182007: 202008: 112009: 92011: 92013: 102014: 82015: 92016: 62017: 92018: 112019: 52020: 82021: 92022: 62023: 820042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200418
200518
200618
200720
200811
20099
2010Not reported
20119
2012Not reported
201310
20148
20159
20166
20179
201811
20195
20208
20219
20226
20238

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →