Scotland · S01012764

Blantyre South and Wheatlands - 06 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

Suppressed · 2023 · Sales count suppressed

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£31,250£62,500£93,750£125,0002004: £65,500; n=122005: £40,350; n=122006: £73,275; n=202007: £88,000; n=102008: £88,000; n=132009: £75,030; n=112010: £78,500; n=102011: £77,000; n=62012: £69,500; n=62013: £58,000; n=112014: £78,750; n=62015: £87,000; n=82016: £86,665; n=72017: £85,100; n=62018: £80,500; n=142019: £85,000; n=82020: £86,500; n=82021: £104,500; n=102022: £125,000; n=720042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£65,50012
2005£40,35012
2006£73,27520
2007£88,00010
2008£88,00013
2009£75,03011
2010£78,50010
2011£77,0006
2012£69,5006
2013£58,00011
2014£78,7506
2015£87,0008
2016£86,6657
2017£85,1006
2018£80,50014
2019£85,0008
2020£86,5008
2021£104,50010
2022£125,0007
2023Not reportedNot reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity051015202004: 122005: 122006: 202007: 102008: 132009: 112010: 102011: 62012: 62013: 112014: 62015: 82016: 72017: 62018: 142019: 82020: 82021: 102022: 720042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200412
200512
200620
200710
200813
200911
201010
20116
20126
201311
20146
20158
20167
20176
201814
20198
20208
202110
20227
2023Not reported

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →