Scotland · S01012780

Burnbank North - 07 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£86,250 · 2023 · 12 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£31,914£63,828£95,742£127,6562004: £45,100; n=122005: £45,000; n=112006: £60,000; n=132007: £108,000; n=192008: £62,000; n=92010: £53,000; n=52011: £84,000; n=82012: £65,500; n=52014: £58,750; n=82015: £61,000; n=72016: £25,900; n=142017: £57,500; n=62018: £65,000; n=72019: £93,500; n=82020: £53,000; n=72021: £127,656; n=82022: £91,000; n=102023: £86,250; n=1220042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£45,10012
2005£45,00011
2006£60,00013
2007£108,00019
2008£62,0009
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010£53,0005
2011£84,0008
2012£65,5005
2013Not reportedNot reported
2014£58,7508
2015£61,0007
2016£25,90014
2017£57,5006
2018£65,0007
2019£93,5008
2020£53,0007
2021£127,6568
2022£91,00010
2023£86,25012

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity04.759.514.25192004: 122005: 112006: 132007: 192008: 92010: 52011: 82012: 52014: 82015: 72016: 142017: 62018: 72019: 82020: 72021: 82022: 102023: 1220042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200412
200511
200613
200719
20089
2009Not reported
20105
20118
20125
2013Not reported
20148
20157
201614
20176
20187
20198
20207
20218
202210
202312

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →