Scotland · S01012785
Burnbank Central and Udston - 05 house-price evidence
Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.
All residential properties
£72,000 · 2023 · 11 sales
All residential properties median price
Calendar year · median sale price
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year| Period or area | median sale price | Sample count |
|---|
| 2004 | £34,000 | 23 |
|---|
| 2005 | £41,000 | 21 |
|---|
| 2006 | £54,500 | 20 |
|---|
| 2007 | £59,025 | 34 |
|---|
| 2008 | £66,500 | 14 |
|---|
| 2009 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2010 | £43,500 | 8 |
|---|
| 2011 | £38,750 | 6 |
|---|
| 2012 | £33,600 | 7 |
|---|
| 2013 | £48,000 | 9 |
|---|
| 2014 | £40,000 | 7 |
|---|
| 2015 | £48,000 | 7 |
|---|
| 2016 | £40,000 | 12 |
|---|
| 2017 | £49,000 | 9 |
|---|
| 2018 | £55,000 | 7 |
|---|
| 2019 | £57,000 | 13 |
|---|
| 2020 | Not reported | Not reported |
|---|
| 2021 | £57,250 | 10 |
|---|
| 2022 | £69,000 | 8 |
|---|
| 2023 | £72,000 | 11 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
All residential properties sales activity
Calendar year · Sales
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year| Period or area | Sales |
|---|
| 2004 | 23 |
|---|
| 2005 | 21 |
|---|
| 2006 | 20 |
|---|
| 2007 | 34 |
|---|
| 2008 | 14 |
|---|
| 2009 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2010 | 8 |
|---|
| 2011 | 6 |
|---|
| 2012 | 7 |
|---|
| 2013 | 9 |
|---|
| 2014 | 7 |
|---|
| 2015 | 7 |
|---|
| 2016 | 12 |
|---|
| 2017 | 9 |
|---|
| 2018 | 7 |
|---|
| 2019 | 13 |
|---|
| 2020 | Not reported |
|---|
| 2021 | 10 |
|---|
| 2022 | 8 |
|---|
| 2023 | 11 |
|---|
Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price
Browse data zones →