Scotland · S01012790

Burnbank South and Chantinghall - 03 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£140,000 · 2023 · 17 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£57,499£114,998£172,496£229,9952005: £229,995; n=52006: £165,000; n=52007: £143,000; n=272008: £142,500; n=562009: £140,000; n=512010: £125,000; n=632011: £140,000; n=402012: £120,000; n=312013: £89,220; n=112014: £119,995; n=212015: £112,000; n=212016: £110,000; n=182017: £120,000; n=212018: £110,000; n=212019: £118,250; n=242020: £124,500; n=142021: £127,000; n=312022: £150,750; n=292023: £140,000; n=1720042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004Not reportedNot reported
2005£229,9955
2006£165,0005
2007£143,00027
2008£142,50056
2009£140,00051
2010£125,00063
2011£140,00040
2012£120,00031
2013£89,22011
2014£119,99521
2015£112,00021
2016£110,00018
2017£120,00021
2018£110,00021
2019£118,25024
2020£124,50014
2021£127,00031
2022£150,75029
2023£140,00017

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity015.7531.547.25632005: 52006: 52007: 272008: 562009: 512010: 632011: 402012: 312013: 112014: 212015: 212016: 182017: 212018: 212019: 242020: 142021: 312022: 292023: 1720042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
2004Not reported
20055
20065
200727
200856
200951
201063
201140
201231
201311
201421
201521
201618
201721
201821
201924
202014
202131
202229
202317

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →