Scotland · S01012802

Bothwell South - 05 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£608,000 · 2023 · 7 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£159,000£318,000£477,000£636,0002004: £307,000; n=152005: £430,000; n=132006: £420,000; n=112007: £636,000; n=72008: £515,000; n=112009: £447,500; n=62010: £340,000; n=102012: £365,000; n=62014: £430,000; n=72015: £517,500; n=82016: £552,500; n=62018: £490,000; n=92020: £535,000; n=92021: £535,000; n=92022: £528,000; n=52023: £608,000; n=720042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£307,00015
2005£430,00013
2006£420,00011
2007£636,0007
2008£515,00011
2009£447,5006
2010£340,00010
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012£365,0006
2013Not reportedNot reported
2014£430,0007
2015£517,5008
2016£552,5006
2017Not reportedNot reported
2018£490,0009
2019Not reportedNot reported
2020£535,0009
2021£535,0009
2022£528,0005
2023£608,0007

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity03.757.511.25152004: 152005: 132006: 112007: 72008: 112009: 62010: 102012: 62014: 72015: 82016: 62018: 92020: 92021: 92022: 52023: 720042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200415
200513
200611
20077
200811
20096
201010
2011Not reported
20126
2013Not reported
20147
20158
20166
2017Not reported
20189
2019Not reported
20209
20219
20225
20237

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →