Scotland · S01012803

Bothwell North - 01 house-price evidence

Calendar year · median price · GBP. Periods and property types retain their source definitions.

All residential properties

£250,000 · 2023 · 9 sales

All residential properties median price

Calendar year · median sale price

All residential properties median price£0£69,389£138,778£208,167£277,5562004: £155,000; n=132005: £165,000; n=152006: £164,750; n=122007: £175,000; n=112008: £164,000; n=102012: £157,500; n=122013: £172,600; n=72014: £165,000; n=72015: £185,100; n=92016: £201,102; n=52017: £187,577; n=92018: £182,000; n=62019: £207,500; n=62020: £245,000; n=82021: £275,000; n=92022: £277,556; n=92023: £250,000; n=920042007201020132016201920222023
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties median price — Calendar year
Period or areamedian sale priceSample count
2004£155,00013
2005£165,00015
2006£164,75012
2007£175,00011
2008£164,00010
2009Not reportedNot reported
2010Not reportedNot reported
2011Not reportedNot reported
2012£157,50012
2013£172,6007
2014£165,0007
2015£185,1009
2016£201,1025
2017£187,5779
2018£182,0006
2019£207,5006
2020£245,0008
2021£275,0009
2022£277,5569
2023£250,0009

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

All residential properties sales activity

Calendar year · Sales

All residential properties sales activity03.757.511.25152004: 132005: 152006: 122007: 112008: 102012: 122013: 72014: 72015: 92016: 52017: 92018: 62019: 62020: 82021: 92022: 92023: 920042008201220162020
Read the values and sample counts
All residential properties sales activity — Calendar year
Period or areaSales
200413
200515
200612
200711
200810
2009Not reported
2010Not reported
2011Not reported
201212
20137
20147
20159
20165
20179
20186
20196
20208
20219
20229
20239

Source: Registers of Scotland / Scottish Government: Residential Properties Sales and Price

Browse data zones →